View Your Shopping Cart
KSW logo
horizontal bar

2018 Events at Keuka Spring Vineyards

 

Wine Education Series 2018

Please click for more information
Most events require reservations

 Event

Date

Time

I've Gone Gewurz

Friday & Saturday, June 1 & 2

4 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Shrimp & Chardonnay

Friday & Saturday, June 29 & 30

4 pm Friday, 12 & 2 pm Saturday

Merlot & Mignon

Friday & Saturday, August 3 & 4

4 pm Friday, 12 & 3 pm Saturday

Holiday Barrel Tasting

Saturday & Sunday, December 1 & 2

11 am, 1, & 3 pm Saturday, 12 pm & 2 pm Sunday

 

 

Music & Wine Series 2018

Mark your calendars!
Events are free, open to the public, and weather contingent

Music is in the afternoon, from about 1:30 to 4 pm

Music by

Date

Featured Food Vendor

Kickin' Back

Sunday, July 29

Heintzelman's Marinade Magic

Agonal Rhythm

Sunday, August 5

Heintzelman's Marinade Magic

Mike Pullano

Sunday, August 12

The Buffalonian

Artistic License
Sunday, August 19
The Buffalonian
The Other Side of Normal

Sunday, August 26

The Buffalonian

The Galtee Mountain Boys

Sunday, September 9

Heintzelman's Marinade Magic

 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Paint Parties


Create your very own masterpiece while you enjoy the scenery of Keuka Lake and a glass of wine. Please register in advance with the Yates County Arts Center at ycac.org or 315-536-8226. $35 includes the supplies, instruction, and a glass of wine. Class size limited to 18.

 

 

____________________________________________________

 

 

Join us for 

Wine & Cheese on the Patio

Wednesdays in July & August

featuring cheese from local creameries paired with our wines

 

 

 

Additional Special Events

B & B Open House

by invitation only

 


Wine Club Exclusive Events

The following events are for Keuka Spring Vista Wine Club members. 
 
Early Summer Pick up at I've Gone Gewurz June 1 & 2
 
Sunset Harvest Potluck Party Friday, August 24

Holiday Pick up Party at the Holiday Barrel Tasting December 1 & 2